Bellevue Ski School
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Ski School Calendar
2022 Season
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Executive Council Meeting

Thursday, June 17, 2021
Executive Council Meeting

Thursday, July 15, 2021
Executive Council Meeting

Thursday, August 19, 2021
Executive Council Meeting

Thursday, September 16, 2021
Executive Council Meeting

Friday, October 1, 2021
Online registration opens!


Thursday, October 21, 2021
Executive Council Meeting

Saturday, November ?, 2021
Newport High School Ski Swap
9:00am to 10:00am (paid entry)
10:00am to 9:00pm (free)

Sunday, November ?, 2021
Newport High School Ski Swap
9:00am to 3:00pm (free)

Thursday, November 18, 2021
Executive Council Meeting

Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Last day for early registration discount!

Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Last day to register for ski school!


Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Last day to submit discounted Summit season pass lift ticket applications!

Thursday, December 16, 2021
Executive Council Meeting

Tuesday, January 4, 2022
Middle School/High School Orientation
Odle Middle School
Never-Evers - 6:30pm to 8:30pm (bring equipment)
ALL Students - 7:30pm to 8:30pm

Thursday, January 6, 2022
Elementary School Orientation
Odle Middle School
Never-Evers - 6:30pm to 8:30pm (bring equipment)
ALL Students - 7:30pm to 8:30pm

Saturday, January 8, 2022
First day of ski school!

Saturday, January 15, 2022
Second day of ski school!

Saturday, January 22, 2022
Third day of ski school!

Saturday, January 29, 2022
Fourth day of ski school!

Saturday, February 5, 2022
Fifth day of ski school!
Online extension (convert from 6 to 8 weeks) registration OPENS!

Saturday, February 12, 2022
Sixth day of ski school!
(end of 6 week session)

Saturday, February 19, 2022
No ski school!

Sunday, February 20, 2022
Online extension (convert from 6 to 8 weeks) registration CLOSES!

Saturday, February 26, 2022
Seventh day of ski school!
Elementary BBQ!

Saturday, March 5, 2022
Eighth and Final day of ski school!
MS/HS BBQ!
(end of 8 week session)

Thursday, March 24, 2022
Executive Council Meeting and Elections


Notes
Classes are subject to change/cancellation due to weather or road conditions.

There are no make-ups, substitutions or refunds for any scheduled class missed by a student whether for tardiness, illness, injury or schedule conflict.

Emergency vehicles are always available should the need arise.

Bellevue Ski Council meetings are held by video conference online