Bellevue Ski School
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Ski School Calendar
2018 Season
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Online registration opens!

Thursday, November 16, 2017
Full Council Meeting
Public welcome
Odle Middle School
6:30pm

Friday, November 10, 2017
Newport High School Ski Swap
1:00pm to 9:00pm

Saturday, November 11, 2017
Newport High School Ski Swap
9:00am to 5:00pm

Thursday, November 30, 2017
Last day for early registration discount!

Friday, December 15, 2017
Last day to register for ski school!


Friday, December 15, 2017
Last day to submit discounted Summit season pass lift ticket applications!

Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Middle School/High School Orientation
Odle Middle School
Never-Evers - 6:30pm to 8:30pm (bring equipment)
ALL Students - 7:30pm to 8:30pm

Thursday, January 4, 2018
Elementary School Orientation
Odle Middle School
Never-Evers - 6:30pm to 8:30pm (bring equipment)
ALL Students - 7:30pm to 8:30pm

Saturday, January 6, 2018
First day of ski school!

Saturday, January 13, 2018
Second day of ski school!

Saturday, January 20, 2018
Third day of ski school!

Saturday, January 27, 2018
Fourth day of ski school!

Saturday, February 3, 2018
Fifth day of ski school!
Online extension (convert from 6 to 8 weeks) registration OPENS!

Saturday, February 10, 2018
Sixth day of ski school!
(end of 6 week session)

No ski school February 17

Sunday, February 18, 2018
Online extension (convert from 6 to 8 weeks) registration CLOSES!

Saturday, February 24, 2018
Seventh day of ski school!

Saturday, March 3, 2018
Eighth and Final day of ski school!
(end of 8 week session)

Thursday, March 15, 2018
Full Council Meeting
Public welcome
Odle Middle School
6:30pm


Notes
Classes are subject to change/cancellation due to weather or road conditions.

There are no make-ups, substitutions or refunds for any scheduled class missed by a student whether for tardiness, illness, injury or schedule conflict.

Emergency vehicles are always available should the need arise.

Bellevue Ski Council meetings are held at:
Odle Middle School
502 143rd Ave NE
Bellevue, WA 98007
(just off of NE 8th Street)